Buy unique kitchens - The Dassbach kitchen studios

It's time to buy a new kitchen? Since we started kitchen production in Berlin in 1953, we have avoided going through the trade and sell the Dassbach kitchen exclusively via the direct route in our own kitchen studios. Fitted kitchens of the best quality, top planning at the best possible prices and great service included: This is the unique Dassbach kitchen factory outlet.

Dassbach Kitchen studios & factory sales can be found in Berlin, Bochum, Cologne, Krefeld, Dahlewitz-Rangsdorf and Haan in close proximity to Düsseldorf, Solingen, Hilden, Mettmann, Erkrath and Wuppertal! A large selection of beautiful sample kitchens awaits you, which we plan tailor-made for your kitchen space, free of charge.

It's time to buy a new kitchen? Since we started kitchen production in Berlin in 1953, we have avoided going through the trade and sell the Dassbach kitchen exclusively via the direct route in our own kitchen studios. Fitted kitchens of the best quality, top planning at the best possible prices and great service included: This is the unique Dassbach kitchen factory outlet. You can find Dassbach kitchen studios & factory outlet in Berlin, Bochum, Haan, Cologne, Krefeld and directly in our factory in Dahlewitz-Rangsdorf. You can expect a large selection of beautiful sample kitchens, which we plan tailor-made for your kitchen space, free of charge....read more

Dassbach - best rated
in germany

We do our best every day to meet the expectations of our customers.

Kitchen styles and shapes -exactly what you are looking for

Island kitchen, kitchenette, kitchen in L-shape, U-shape, living room kitchen or single kitchen? Country house, modernor handleless kitchen? No matter whether you already have a precise idea of your dream kitchen or you are still looking for some inspiration: Together with us you will always find the perfect kitchen.

The Dassbach style finder

When it comes to planning and buying a new kitchen, there are many questions to be answered in advance. Keeping track of all the factors is not always the easiest task. The Dassbach style finder will help you plan your kitchen at the best price and arrange a consultation appointment directly on site in one of our kitchen studios. Simply answer a few orientation questions and specify your preferred branch and date. This way, you can get a big step closer to your dream kitchen with just a few clicks!

From the first planning idea up to the kitchen structure with you at home and also afterwards - our customers say: The Dassbach-service all around kitchen buying is simply great.

Our kitchen experts advise you before buying a kitchen with ideas and knowledge until none of your questions are left unanswered: In our kitchen showrooms or in advance at your home.

We plan precisely and develop a 3D model of the new fitted kitchen. With our Visual Viewer we present your dream kitchen realistically - this gives security before purchase.

A house is not finished overnight or the kitchen room renovated just like that. We take some of the burden off your shoulders! From the moment you buy a kitchen, we will look after you in all matters relating to your kitchen project and, if you wish, we can also be the direct contact for your tradesmen.

Exclusively for Dassbach customers, we arrange 0% kitchen financing through our partner Credit Plus Bank AG - flexible in terms of duration and installment amount. Please contact us!

We guarantee that the kitchen will fit and therefore leave nothing to chance. Your kitchen space is precisely measured by our experts. The position of connections, radiators, windows and the spatial conditions are documented.

We prepare with kitchen purchase detailed plans with precise data for electrical, water, exhaust air installations and with necessary instructions for your craftsmen.

Included in the order is the delivery & assembly of your Dassbach kitchen - exactly on the agreed date. The assembly includes the assembly of all kitchen components and the complete installation of electrical appliances and accessories.

Even years after the purchase, it remains the same: You always have a direct line to us. Whether spare parts are needed, something no longer works or you want to change or add to your kitchen - our factory customer service is there for you.

Sit back and relax. If you wish, we will take care of the dismantling, removal and environmentally friendly disposal of your old kitchen.

You want to move with your Dassbach kitchen? We are here for you and plan the kitchen into the new kitchen space free of charge. We will gladly appoint kitchen assemblers who will take care of the dismantling, delivery and reassembly of your kitchen in a professional manner.

Our kitchens stand for longevity and we are there for you for the entire life of the kitchen. For your safety, we provide a full 5-year warranty on our kitchen furniture, and 2 years or longer on built-in appliances and accessories, provided they are used properly.

Our kitchen furniture is manufactured in accordance with the strictest environmental and safety standards, in addition, as far as possible, from reusable raw materials. The offered electrical appliances are economical in consumption, thus contributing to the environment and saving money.

Great service

From the first planning idea to the kitchen installation at your home and afterwards - our customers say: The Dassbach service all around buying a kitchen is simply great.

Kitchen countertop, sink and co.

Not only the style and shape are decisive for the purchase of a perfectly planned kitchen. The countertop as well as sink, faucet, electrical appliances and other accessories perfect your dream kitchen. With us you will find a wide range of designs, countertops and fronts made of high quality and sustainable materials. The matching electrical appliances of the renowned brands Miele, Bora, Berbel, Zanussi, Siemens, Bauknecht, AEG, Oranier or Küppersbusch ensure the optimal equipment of your kitchen....read more

Dassbach - "Made in Germany" since 1953

With passion we have been building good kitchens since 1953 and we know that it all comes down to craftsmanship, high-quality materials and technical precision. Everything is tested, coordinated and always innovative. This is how the Dassbach fitted kitchens are created in the best quality and excellent design. In this way, we have been demonstrating for decades that "Made in Germany" is a true sign of quality. And since a kitchen's life is quite long, for the sake of quality we also keep everything in our own hands when it comes to service....read more

Factory outlet - Germany price winner

The Dassbach kitchen factory outlet was awarded by FOCUS-MONEY as a price winner 2019 with the award GOLD for the best price-performance ratio in the category kitchen furniture. As we think, rightly so! Because we offer kitchen solutions for almost every budget, always in the best quality, individually planned and perfectly assembled at your home - all from a single source....read more

The all-round carefree package in the Dassbach kitchen studios

Competent employees are the guarantee for our all-round carefree promise when buying a Dassbach kitchen. Together with your kitchen planner, your dream kitchen is actively designed on the sample kitchens and using modern planning software and specified down to the last detail. Subsequently, a technician creates a professional kitchen measurement and everything is checked intensively. Before the kitchen goes into production, every detail is discussed with you once again and also checked by kitchen specialists in the factory. Our fitters ensure precise kitchen assembly at your home. And if something should not go "smoothly", our factory customer service is there for you - until everything is perfect! For you, buying a kitchen from Dassbach means security and many years of enjoyment from your beautiful Dassbach kitchen....read more

Tell us what you think!
Do you have any requests, suggestions or proposals? It is about our products, our service, our website or anything else at Dassbach?Write to us! We will take care of your request and get back to you. Promised!
=
Tell us what you think!

Do you have any wishes, suggestions or proposals? It is about our kitchen studios, products, service, website or anything else about our company?
Write to us! We will take care of your request and get back to you. Promise!

=
Dassbach on social media!

Einzigartige Küchen kaufen – Der Dassbach Werksverkauf

Es ist Zeit eine neue Küche zu kaufen? Seit wir im Jahr 1953 mit der Küchenproduktion in Berlin gestartet sind, sparen wir uns den Weg über den Handel und verkaufen die Dassbach Küche nur direkt in eigenen Niederlassungen. Einbauküchen in bester Qualität, top geplant zu bestmöglichen Preisen und klasse Service inklusive: Das ist der einzigartige Dassbach Küchen Werksverkauf.

Dassbach Küchenausstellungen & Werksverkauf finden Sie in Berlin, Bochum, Haan, Köln, Krefeld, Speyer und direkt im Werk Dahlewitz-Rangsdorf. Es erwartet Sie eine große Auswahl an schönen Musterküchen, die wir maßgeschneidert für Ihren Küchenraum kostenlos planen.

Es ist Zeit eine neue Küche zu kaufen? Seit wir im Jahr 1953 mit der Küchenproduktion in Berlin gestartet sind, sparen wir uns den Weg über den Handel und verkaufen die Dassbach Küche nur direkt in eigenen Niederlassungen. Einbauküchen in bester Qualität, top geplant zu bestmöglichen Preisen und klasse Service inklusive: Das ist der einzigartige Dassbach Küchen Werksverkauf. Dassbach Küchenausstellungen & Werksverkauf finden Sie in Berlin,Bochum, Haan, Köln, Krefeld, Speyer und direkt im Werk Dahlewitz-Rangsdorf. Es erwartet Sie eine große Auswahl an schönen Musterküchen, die wir maßgeschneidert für Ihren Küchenraum kostenlos planen.…weiterlesen

Dassbach – bestbewertet
in Deutschland

Wir geben jeden Tag unser Bestes, um die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Küchenstile und -formen –genau das, was Sie suchen

Inselküche, Küchenzeile, Küche in L-Form, U-Form oder Singleküche? Landhaus-, Einbau-, moderne-  oder grifflose Küche? Egal, ob Sie schon eine genaue Vorstellung von Ihrer Traumküche haben oder Sie noch nach etwas Inspiration suchen: Mit uns gemeinsam finden Sie immer die perfekte Küche.

Unsere Küchenexperten beraten Sie vor Küchenkauf mit Ideen und Wissen, bis keine Ihrer Fragen mehr offen ist: In unseren Küchenausstellungen oder vorab bei Ihnen zuhause.

Wir planen präzise und entwickeln ein 3D Modell der neuen Einbauküche. Mit unserem Visual Viewer präsentieren wir Ihre Wunschküche realitätsnah – das gibt Sicherheit vor Kauf.

Ein Haus ist nicht von heute auf morgen fertiggestellt oder der Küchenraum mal eben renoviert. Wir nehmen Ihnen ein Stück Last von der Schulter! Ab Küchenkauf betreuen wir Sie in allen Fragen rund um Ihr Küchenprojekt und sind auf Wunsch auch direkter Ansprechpartner für Ihre Handwerker.

Exklusiv für Dassbach Kunden vermitteln wir über unseren Partner Credit Plus Bank AG eine 0% Küchen Finanzierung – Flexibel bei Laufzeit und Ratenhöhe. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir garantieren, dass die Küche passt und überlassen deshalb nichts dem Zufall. Ihr Küchenraum wird von unseren Experten präzise ausgemessen. Die Lage von Anschlüssen, Heizkörpern, Fenstern und die räumlichen Gegebenheiten werden dokumentiert.

Wir erstellen mit Küchenkauf detaillierte Pläne mit präzisen Angaben für Elektro-, Wasser-, Abluftinstallationen und mit notwendigen Hinweisen für Ihre Handwerker.

Im Auftrag inbegriffen ist bei uns die Lieferung & Montage Ihrer Dassbach Küche – exakt zum vereinbarten Termin. Die Montage beinhaltet den Aufbau aller Kücheneinzelteile und den kompletten Einbau der Elektrogeräte und Zubehörteile.

Auch Jahre nach dem Kauf bleibt es dabei: Sie haben immer einen direkten Draht zu uns. Ob Ersatzteile gebraucht werden, etwas nicht mehr funktioniert oder Sie Ihre Küche verändern oder ergänzen möchten – unser Werkskundendienst ist für Sie da.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück. Auf Wunsch kümmern wir uns um die Demontage, den Abtransport und die umweltgerechten Entsorgung Ihrer alten Küche.

Sie möchten mit Ihrer Dassbach Küche umziehen? Wir sind für Sie da und planen kostenlos die Küche in den neuen Küchenraum. Gerne benennen wir Ihnen Küchenmonteure, die den Abbau, die Lieferung und die erneute fachmännische Montage Ihrer Küche übernehmen.

Unsere Küchen stehen für Langlebigkeit und wir sind ein ganzes Küchenleben lang für Sie da. Zu Ihrer Sicherheit gewähren wir bei sachgemäßer Nutzung auf unsere Küchenmöbel satte 5 Jahre Vollgarantie, auf Einbaugeräte und Zubehörteile 2 Jahre oder länger.

Unsere Küchenmöbel sind nach den strengsten Umwelt- und Sicherheitsnormen gefertigt, dazu möglichst aus wieder verwendbaren Rohstoffen. Die angebotenen Elektrogeräte sind sparsam im Verbrauch, leisten damit einen Umweltbeitrag und schonen den Geldbeutel.

Klasse Service

Von der ersten Planungsidee bis zum Küchenaufbau bei Ihnen zuhause und auch danach – Unsere Kunden sagen: Der Dassbach Service rund ums Küche kaufen ist einfach klasse.

Küchenarbeitsplatte,Spüle und Co.

Nicht nur der Stil und die Form sind ausschlaggebend für den Kauf einer perfekt geplanten Küche. Die Arbeitsplatte sowie Spüle, Armatur, Elektrogeräte und weiteres Zubehör vervollkommnen Ihre Traumküche. Bei uns finden Sie ein großes Sortiment an Designs, Arbeitsplatten und Fronten aus hochwertigen und nachhaltigen Materialien. Die passenden Elektrogeräte der renommierten Marken Miele, Bora, Berbel, Zanussi, Siemens, Bauknecht, AEG, Oranier oder Küppersbusch sorgen für eine optimale Ausstattung Ihrer Küche.…weiterlesen

Dassbach — „Made in Germany“ seit 1953

Mit Leidenschaft bauen wir seit 1953 gute Küchen und wissen, dass es auf handwerkliches Können, hochwertige Materialien und technische Präzision ankommt. Alles ist erprobt, aufeinander abgestimmt und immer innovativ. So entstehen die Dassbach Einbauküchen in bester Qualität und ausgezeichnetem Design. Damit zeigen wir seit Jahrzehnten, dass „Made in Germany“ ein echtes Qualitätsmerkmal ist. Und da ein Küchenleben ganz schön lang ist, behalten wir der Qualität zuliebe auch in Sachen Service alles selbst in der Hand.…weiterlesen

Werksverkauf – Deutschland Preissieger

Der Dassbach Küchen Werksverkauf wurde von FOCUS-MONEY als Preis-Sieger 2019 mit der Auszeichnung GOLD für das beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in der Kategorie Küchenmöbel prämiert. Wie wir finden, zurecht! Denn wir bieten Küchenlösungen für nahezu jedes Budget, immer in bester Qualität, individuell geplant und bei Ihnen zu Hause perfekt aufgebaut – alles aus einer Hand.…weiterlesen

Dassbach Werksverkauf – Das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket

Kompetente Mitarbeiter sind der Garant für unser Rundum-Sorglos-Versprechen beim Kauf einer Dassbach Küche. Mit Ihrem Küchenplaner wird gemeinsam aktiv an den Musterküchen und mittels moderner Planungssoftware Ihre Wunschküche entworfen und bis ins Detail präzisiert. Im Anschluss erstellt ein Techniker ein professionelles Küchenaufmaß und alles wird intensiv geprüft. Bevor die Küche in die Fertigung geht, wird jedes Detail mit Ihnen nochmal besprochen und zudem von Küchenspezialisten im Werk kontrolliert. Unsere Monteure sorgen für eine präzise Küchenmontage bei Ihnen zu Hause. Und wenn mal etwas nicht „glatt“ laufen sollte, ist unser Werkskundendienst für Sie da – bis alles perfekt ist! Für Sie bedeutet Küchenkauf bei Dassbach: Sicherheit, dass am Ende alles gut wird und lange Jahre Freude mit Ihrer schönen Dassbach Küche.…weiterlesen

Sagen Sie uns Ihre Meinung!
Sie haben Wünsche, Anregungen oder Vorschläge? Es geht dabei um unsere Produkte, unseren Service, unsere Website oder um irgendetwas anderes bei Dassbach?Schreiben Sie uns! Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen und melden uns bei Ihnen. Versprochen!
Sagen Sie uns Ihre Meinung!

Sie haben Wünsche, Anregungen oder Vorschläge? Es geht dabei um unsere Produkte, unseren Service, unsere Website oder um irgendetwas anderes bei Dassbach?

Schreiben Sie uns! Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen und melden uns bei Ihnen. Versprochen! Küche kaufen bei Dassbach – unkompliziert zur Traumküche.